Follow me at Fortitude Magazine and at No-Title Magazine!

Well, there you go guys. I told you that I’d kept myself busy, and I have been writing. Now, here’s where you come into it. I love writing, as do many others. As two amateur platforms, it really doesn’t get much better than Fortitude Magazine and No-Title Magazine. If you want the latest news, the best record and live reviews and exclusive interviews, you should really follow both of these utterly amazing publications. As a journalism and writer for both of them, I am humbled and honoured to be a part of team Fortitude and team No-Title.

Here’s where you can follow them:

http://www.fortitudemagazine.co.uk

http://notitlemagazine.com

You’ll be hearing regular updates from me now, hopefully.

Much love, guys. Peace.

Tom.

Leave a Reply

